Citizens of Kyrgyzstan can work in Russia without a patent

Kyrgyz citizens can work without a patent, Kyrgyzstan joined the Eurasian economic Union

12 of August, 2015 entered into force the Treaty of accession of the Kyrgyz Republic to the Treaty on the Eurasian economic Union signed by the presidents of Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan and Armenia 08 of May 2015.

What benefits came from the citizens of Kyrgyzstan

First, to work in Russia, they now do not need a patent.

Second, the period of temporary stay of labour migrants from Kyrgyzstan, as well as their family members in Russia is determined by the duration of the employment or civil contract, which concluded with the employer. In the event of termination of these agreements after the expiration of 90 days from the date of crossing the border, Kyrgyz citizens have the right within 15 days without departure from the Russian Federation to sign a new contract.

Thirdly, citizens of Kyrgyzstan, who arrived in Russia for work from 20 of July released from the obligation of migration registration within 30 days from the date of crossing the border.

In addition, Kyrgyz citizens are exempt from filling in the migration card when crossing the border, provided that the duration of their stay in Russia does not exceed 30 days from the date of entry.

Citizens of Kyrgyzstan are exempted from the procedure of recognition of documents on education issued in Kyrgyzstan.

The Treaty on the Eurasian economic Union entered into force on 1 January 2015, initially by member States of the Eurasian economic Union became the Russian Federation, Republic Kazakhstan and Republic of Belarus. January 2, 2015 joined the Treaty, the Republic of Armenia.

Оставить комментарий

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here